top of page
Search

DUST-UP Download For Windows 7





















































About This Game Start an epic dust-up fight, and figure out the strongest drunkard in this bar......or become the elemental ninja andshock your opponent!freeze him!weaken him! 6d5b4406ea Title: DUST-UPGenre: Action, Indie, Simulation, Sports, Early AccessDeveloper:SergeyDoPublisher:SergeyDoRelease Date: 22 Feb, 2019 DUST-UP Download For Windows 7 This game doesn't make much sense. When I first saw this, I thought it would be pretty decent after seeing the video on the main page. I played the tutorial and it seemed fun. I got into a board match (because this game doesn't have online multiplayer, so i fight against an AI), picked my player, picked the AI and started it. I tried as hard as I could, but the AI has a special power which if on the character for it, it would be able to shock-punch you and throw shock balls at you. Your player couldn't do that, which makes it annoying. Overall, 2\/10.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page